Welcome to the BrightLocal Help Center

Browse our FAQ’s and video tutorials or Submit a request to the BrightLocal support team

What happens if I delete one of my ReviewFlow reports?

Mathew Coghlan -

Avatar

If you delete a ReviewFlow report all directory listings & reviews found on that report will be deleted from your account and will not be retrievable.

You will ‘gain’ back 1 report credit which can be used to create a new report.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk